Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

We purchased a Vw Atlas here at Reeves Tampa and I have to say my Wife and I agreed it was the most pleasant car buying experience we have ever had. We have purchased many cars throughout the years so we are far from strangers to the car sales pitch at dealerships. After doing our research beforehand and checking out other dealers we were confident we were getting a good deal. The dealership was great and clean. Everyone was so nice, there was no pressure, no haggling and Jerry Rodriguez, Sales mananger Zaidi and Rodney who we worked with were ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 

Zaidy is an absolute pleasure, honest and authentic. I have purchased 3 cars from them, all awesome.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020
 

Good quick service. I didn't see any scratches on the paint or wheels when I got home. They were very friendly and open with the costs before they took my car in.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020
 

Great service department!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 

Sondra Narciso at VW sales at Reeves is highly recommended in all areas. She is very knowledgeable and really helped me navigate the car buying experience and make it fun.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

Sondra is a great sales associate for Reeves. She has sold my family a BMW and recently a Jetta VW. She has helped us with everything during and after the deals. I would recommend Sondra to everyone who is looking for a new or used car .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

Took seemingly forever to get a tire changed but they did do it in a pinch and gave me a ride to work so I'm not complaining.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

Amazing customer service. Sales person/Clarissa Grose was very patient, thorough and knowledgeable. No pressure sales I will definitely buy my next VW here.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 22, 2020
 

I have been to a number of service dealers for cars that I have had in the past and this place hands down has been the best. I just moved to the area from Atlanta, GA and needed to have my car fixed again. Reeves was extremely detailed in their review, didn't kill me on the price (which shocked me since they're a VW car dealership) and I had a dedicated service rep the entire time (Melissa). Fantastic experience all around.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020
 

I searched for the right car for my family and I for about two weeks before finding it at Reeves. Jason Santiago and Rodney Brown were very helpful, courteous and made the car buying experience enjoyable. They went above the call of duty to even stay late to work on my deal. I went to several other dealerships and Reeves hands down treated me the best and no pressure! My family will definitely use them for future deals too!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020
 

I have been a Reeve's customer for about 9 years now and they provide nothing but the best customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 

I would recommend Reeves Volkswagen to anyone looking for a new and/or used vehicle. They are very professional and go the extra mile to make sure everything is exactly what you are looking for. I would also recommend Sondra as your sales representative. She will answer any questions you may have and is very personable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 

Excellent service, my check engine light came on while driving home from work. I called for service and I was able to drive right in and was out in a loaner VW within 30 minutes of my call! I was still able to make it to an evening birthday party with no delay! I'm actually writing this review from the party, I was early!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

I could not recommend Reeves enough! Coming from out of town, I was put into a situation where I needed to get a car in order to get me back to Orlando safely. Jason, our salesman, as well as the entire team at Reeves demonstrated so much patience, knowledge, and friendliness. They helped me feel secure about purchasing a new Jetta, which I have been loving! Also coming from a military household, the support Reeves has for our military is outstanding. I cannot thank you all enough for everything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

Service my car well...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020
 

Reeves is always fantastic. This was our 5th vehicle from Reeves! The level of service, straight forward approach and honesty is a great feeling when at a dealership. Chris Rogers, Stephen Rosemurgy, and Rodney Brown all were excellent. I’m already looking forward to my first service visit! Thanks again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020
 

Fantastic service. Great deals

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020
 

Amazing Service from Meilssa Eck. Thank you so much for getting me in and out!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 27, 2020
 

Rod Brown and Cameron... ask for these two when you go in!  They made the purchase of my new, awesome Jetta simple and hassle-free.  Not to mention, they are some of the nicest people Oort there!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

Hands down the best dealership experience. Clarissa was awesome and I will certainly point people in her direction and this dealership. This is the place to buy your next vehicle and I’d highly recommend going in to see them. Clarissa will take excellent care of you and make it a truly enjoyable process!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review