Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

Beverly McDowell and I had a wonderful experience purchasing her first 2019 VW Beetle coupe. The entire staff was friendly and professional, explained our options without any pressure. From start to finish Sondra lead us through finding the right car. Also, Otis Cole was simply the best and made sure we were purchasing a car that fit our budget. We thank and appreciate the Reeves Team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

Thank you so much to Reeves Volkswagen dealer team for helping me get my truck back on the road. A special thank you to Miss Melissa for holding my hand every step of the way!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

My service advisor, Melissa and the service guys are at the top of their game - each and every time I bring my ‘17 Tiguan in for service.Reeves VW Service Dept. is the ABSOLUTE BEST. Anyway, anytime, anyplace - always! Everyone at Reeves deserves 5 stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Great service, great people! Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

Good service department experience. Toni is the best rep they have, always makes sure you’re taken care of. Wish there was more room to drive in and out there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019
 

Perfecto

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2019
 

These guys are awesome . I loved it . I bought a atlas it’s awesome . Was dealing with Clarissa she is too good she went out of the way to help us and was really professional with her work . I highly recommend this place and their staff . They really treat people well and know their products . Thanks Clarissa it was awesome working and thanks reeves for the excellent service .i am posting this late my two services are already done dealt with mellisa she was awesome and my car runs good .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2019
 

I thought the service was professional and organized. The waiting area is comfortable and easy to access the service advisors. My wife made a reservation so the check-in was fairly seamless. If you just walk in, I am not sure how that process would work. Overall, it was as good as you would hope it might work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

Great customer service !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

As a guy that’s bought and sold 50+ cars and motorcycles, I’ve had a lot of negative experiences at dealerships. Often times a dealership would agree to one price then when it comes to pay, you’ll find another $3,500 in fees (Westshore Honda did that to me a few months ago). While Reeves does charge a fee (around $900 if I recall correctly, but I’ll update my review if they correct me) they were very transparent about their pricing - which was competitive to the local market for the car I wanted. All in all it was a butter smooth transaction, and they ended up giving me what I expected for my trade the first time without all that stressful back and forth nonsense other dealers do. I would do business with them again - which coming from me is a high compliment. My standards for large transactions are very high.If you need a car, definitely reach out to Clarissa. She’s very friendly, transparent, and direct and will certainly treat you right.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

High quality staff and service technicuans

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2019
 

I couldn’t have asked for a more seamless and pleasant leasing experience. Shalani and Zaq never missed a beat while we negotiated and waited for the exact model I was dreaming of. Also, there was zero HASSLE like I experienced at other local VW dealerships and, truthfully, they brought their A-game to the table from the start. I am a hardcore researcher and I couldn’t find a better price/terms anywhere in the state. The credit/finance process was a breeze and there were not unexpected changes or price increases at the finance desk. I will never buy another car anywhere else. Reeves for the win!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

Great buying experience. Dealership is top notch. Will definitely purchase there again. Highly recommended....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

When searching for my next car, we went to a lot of VW dealers in the Bay Area and this was hands down the best of them all! They were so friendly and not pushy at all. If you go here, ask for Cameron. He is so professional, polite & helpful. It’s worth it to drive a little out of your way if you don’t live right by this area for such great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

They always take care of me. Melissa from the service department was extremely helpful and I truly appreciate their honesty and that they really do try to help out any way they can. I couldn't be more thankful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Melissa at the Reeves location on Florida ave. was my advisor for my vehicle last week. She was patient, understanding and helpful in regards to getting me he best service. I appreciate all she did for me, my experience was great!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review