Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

Melissa, helped me with getting checked in right away and provided excellent customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

Brought my car to VW of New Port Richey for some warranty concerns. I would call and never get called back. After over 3 weeks I had enough. Picked up my car and they wouldn’t give me any answers as to why my car was there so long or any answers on my original concerns, they made me feel like I was crazy. Brought my vehicle to Reeves VW for the same concerns. Dropped car off on a Monday was back in my car Wednesday afternoon. Reeves took 3 days to diagnose and repair what the other dealer couldn’t even diagnose in 3 weeks. I fully recommend this dealer!! I dealt with the service manager Melissa, she was amazing!! Thank you soo much to everyone at Reeves VW who helped me and for turning my experience completely around!! Reeves is amazing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 

Great customer service both with the dealership and service department. Have bought my last seven cars from them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

2.5 years ago I found Reeves VW when I moved here from out of state. I specifically found online reviews for Rick Knight at Reeves VW Service Department, surrounding his stellar customer service. I live within 5 miles to another VW dealership, but its Service Dept didn’t get as high reviews as Reeves. Instead, I voluntarily drive 20 miles out of my way to go to Reeves; and I couldn’t be happier. Rick has been my Service Advisor since day 1 and from the time he takes my keys to do the inspection to getting the car back, it’s always an excellent experience, quick-as-can-be appointment. He always goes through everything with me and makes sure I understand what’s going on with my vehicle. I hope this review finds people that need information, so they aren’t taking a shot in the dark and people that are doing their due diligence in “shopping around.” Reeves. That’s all you need to know. Bravo!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 8, 2018
 

I just went in to see the suv having just been at a ford dealership.  I had talked to Clarissa last month and was not sure if I wanted to get a new vehicle really got now, but she was so good that I just had to buy the Tiguan from her.  My only complaint was that there was only one person to do the finance between the VW dealership and BMW dealership.  It made for an extremely long day.  Clarissa and Andre were great

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2018
 

I went in for diagnostic work on my VW Beetle on a Monday afternoon. The work was diagnosed and completed correctly by Wednesday afternoon. (The shuttle took me home Monday.) Elijah was my Service Rep. He was professional, friendly and helpful. So was the gentleman who drove the shuttle. Facility is clean and comfortable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2018
 

Great Experience overall. Kayla was amazing to work with and made us feel comfortable and relaxed with no pressure or constant calling to nag us to buy a car. She is witty and we cant say enough how happy we are from start to finish with experience we had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2018
 

Rick took care of my car, after detail clean and promotion, I get my Jetta like a new one. Service is good. Thanks for helping me with my car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2018
 

Rick Knight, clearly doesn't know how to address customers without a rude attitude. Patronizing when he could have been good at his job regarding customer service. Elijah Smith and Syed Zaidi were nicer to me in the 10 second interaction I had with them compared to the 10 minute conversation with Dick.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2018
 

Reeves is awesome! Toni in VW service is wonderful and knowledgeable. Great place great people, from buying a car to service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2018
 

Best customer service for 6 years in their service department!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2018
 

The only reason Not a five is because although I leased car for 4 years and paid on time. I could not get a car 2 teirs down without same price I was paying for more expensive car. From cc sport edition to jetta to a jetta same price, in the 400 dollar range. No loyalty.. was told I need a co signer which I never did in my entire working life.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review